Dance Certification Levels (Generic)

Under the AC Dance certification, candidates will be examined based on a pre-set syllabus which states the dance techniques required to pass each level. 

Check with our AC Dance certified teachers how you can take your classes & examination in your country and city.

Dance Certification Levels include:

Level 1 (Bronze)

Level 2 (Silver)

Level 3 (Gold)

Level 4 (Diamond)

Level 5

Level 6

Level 7

Level 8

Level 9

Level 10

See a sample of our popular examinations : Salsa & Jazz

Certification levels 1 - 10 are social level examinations, meant for those who are interested in dancing socially and for leisure.  If you are looking to dance as a vocation or at a professional level, please contact us for more details.